Collaborative partner institutes


CCAP: Chinese Center for Agricultural Policy, China

APPC: Asia-Pacific Policy Center, Philippines

APAPF: Asia-Pacific Agricultural Policy Forum, Republic of Korea

ARDC: Agricultural Research and Development Center, Yangoon, Myanmar

ERUSMA: Euro-Asian Center for Policy Studies and Management, Rome, Italy

PARC: People‘s Agriculture Research and Development Center, Kathmandu, Nepal